0 0

Share it on your social network:

Or you can just copy and share this url

Marjorie Steel, sister of Talon, Jonah, and Ryan, takes center stage in the highly anticipated next installment of the Steel Brothers Saga.

#1 New York Times, #1 USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author Helen Hardt has captivated readers with the twists and turns of the Steels, and Marjorie’s story promises to deliver even more heat and surprises.


SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: Steel Brothers Saga by Helen Hardt

Expected Release Date:
Expected Release Date: 25 June 2019

Helen Hardt’s ever-popular Steel Brothers Saga continues in 2019 with three more books! Marjorie Steel, sister of Talon, Jonah, and Ryan, takes centre stage in Breathless, the tenth instalment in this addictive series, due to release in June 2019 and available for pre-order now. Marjorie Steel and Bryce Simpson’s story will then continue in Insatiable and Ravenous, releasing in Oct 2019 and Jan 2020 respectively.

(Visited 1,080 times, 2 visits today)

Find it on Goodreads  

Connect with the Author  

Steel Brothers - Recommended Reading Order


BOOK REVIEW: Consumed by J.R. Ward
COVER REVEAL: One Wild Ride by A.L. Jackson & Rebecca Shea

3 Comments Hide Comments

The links to Ravenous and Insatiable are at the bottom of the post, where is says “Steel Brothers – Recommended Reading Order.” Ravenous releases on Oct 29, 2019 and Insatiable on Jan 28, 2020. ♥️

Add Your Comment

Copyright © 2019 Natasha is a Book Junkie
Designed with by Mae I Design and Priceless Design Studio
Proudly Hosted by Flywheel  |  Privacy Policy